## **National Judicial Academy**

**SE-08:** Cybercrime: Faculty Development- II  $21^{\text{st}} - 22^{\text{nd}}$  January 2023

## **Participant List**

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. P. Venkata Jyothirmai	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
3	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Swarana Kanta Sharma	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
4	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
5	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Nirmal kumar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
6	Madras	Mr. Sakthivel Ramasamy	Principal District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
7	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sinha	District & Sessions Judge, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
8	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh